Dean's Office

Dan Martin 
Dean, College of Fine Arts
412-268-2349
djmartin@cmu.edu

Susan Hrishenko
Executive Assistant to the Dean
412-268-2349
susan027@cmu.edu

Svenja Drouven
Senior Academic and Business Associate
412-268-2348
sdrouven@andrew.cmu.edu

Eric Anderson
Associate Dean for Faculty
Development & Governance
412-268-3181
ea@andrew.cmu.edu

Kristen Letts Kovak
Senior Associate Dean for
Student Affairs
412-268-2348
klkovak@cmu.edu

Patti Pavlus
Associate Dean for Business Affairs
412-268-7173
pavlus@cmu.edu

Rob Sauritch
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
412-268-5517
sauritch@andrew.cmu.edu

Liz Fox
Assistant Dean for Research
412-268-8178
lizfox@cmu.edu

Jenn Joy Wilson
Manager, Grants Administration
412-268-8177
jjwilson@andrew.cmu.edu

Pam Wigley
Director of Public / Media Relations, CFA
412-268-1047
pwigley@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Advancement

Carolyn Hess Abraham
Associate Dean for Advancement, CFA
412-268-1214
cha@.cmu.edu

Laura K. Herr
Director of Development
412-268-4850
lherr@andrew.cmu.edu

Sue Tolmer
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
412-268-6654
stolmer@andrew.cmu.edu

Allison A. Frymoyer
Assistant Director, Development
412-268-4849
frymoyer@cmu.edu

Daniella Staudacher
Development Associate
412-268-4045
dstaudac@andrew.cmu.edu

 

School of Architecture

Website: soa.cmu.edu

Stephen Lee
Professor & Head 
412-268-3528
stevelee@andrew.cmu.edu

Kristen Frambes
Facilities & Special Projects Manager 
412-268-1538
kframbes@andrew.cmu.edu

Samantha Weaver
Graduate Admission &
Communications Coordinator
412-268-5551
scarter@andrew.cmu.edu

Meredith Marsh
Marketing &
Communications Manager
412-268-1609
mmarsh@andrew.cmu.edu
 
 

School of Art

Website: www.art.cmu.edu 

Charlie White
Head
412-268-2409
chwhite@cmu.edu

Tom Justofin
Office Associate
412-268-2409
justofin@andrew.cmu.edu

Andrew Ptaschinski
Marketing &
Communications Manager
412-268-1533
aptaschi@andrew.cmu.edu

 

School of Design

Website: design.cmu.edu

Terry Irwin
Head
412-268-2822
tirwin@andrew.cmu.edu

Darlene Scalese
Assistant to the Head
412-268-2822
 

Deborah Wilt
Facilities & Events Coordinator
412-268-2822
dwilt@andrew.cmu.edu

Joseph Lyons
Web Marketing Manager
412-268-6844
jwlyons@cmu.edu

 

School of Drama

Website: drama.cmu.edu

Peter Cooke
Professor & Head
412-268-1712
pcooke1@andrew.cmu.edu

Joyce Dellovade
Administrative Coordinator
412-268-1712
joyced@andrew.cmu.edu

Erin K. Scott
Director of Marketing & Communications
412-268-2068
ekscott@andrew.cmu.edu

Maria Stoy
Box Office Manager
412-268-3284
mstoy@andrew.cmu.edu

 

School of Music

Website: music.cmu.edu

Denis Colwell
Head
412-268-2384
dc38@andrew.cmu.edu

Sharon Guberman
Executive Administrator &
Alumni Liaison
412-268-2384
sguberma@andrew.cmu.edu

Emily Rybinski-Benish
Director of Marketing & Communications
412-268-4921
erb17@cmu.edu 

 

BXA Intercollege Degree Programs

Website: cmu.edu/interdisciplinary

M. Stephanie Murray
Director & Academic Advisor
BXA Intercollege Degree Programs
412-268-1745
msmurray@andrew.cmu.edu

Emily Syes
Coordinator of Academic Programs and Communications
BXA Intercollege Degree Programs
412-268-7690
esyes@andrew.cmu.edu

Carrie Settle Hagan
Academic Advisor
BXA Intercollege Degree Programs
412-268-8326
csh@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Management

Website: heinz.cmu.edu

Kathryn Heidemann
MAM Program Director
412-268-8930
heidemann@cmu.edu

Michael Cunningham
MAM Program Coordinator
412-268-6706
mcunningham@cmu.edu

Daniel T. Green
MEIM Program Director
818-980-6346
dtgreen@andrew.cmu.edu

 

Frank-Ratchye STUDIO for Creative Inquiry

Website: studioforcreativeinquiry.org

Golan Levin
Director
412-268-3454
golan@andrew.cmu.edu

Tom Hughes
Associate Director
412-268-3451
thughes@andrew.cmu.edu 

 

Miller Gallery

Website: millergallery.cfa.cmu.edu

Margaret Cox
Graphic Designer + Office Coordinator
412-268-4754
mc94@andrew.cmu.edu

Kara Skylling
Exhibitions Coordinator + Facilities Manager
412-268-4982
karasky@andrew.cmu.edu

 
 

Connect With Us

We encourage you to join our mailing lists for details on upcoming events on and off campus.